Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Tarpon Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My "story" is still being written, maybe you can help! :)

In her own words

My headline pretty much explains how I feel. Im just looking to have some fun right now, with someone that can make me laugh, and hangout with and get to know someone and if something more comes of it then great, because I am looking for a relationship in the long run. My typical "guy" is someone that can make me just laugh, about anything! But also know when and how to be serious and romantic. I just want to find someone who eventually is as excited to see me as i am them! I want a relationship that is equal, and fun-loving! The things I am most passionate about are, my family and friends, and career! I act older then my age, and am ready to settle down. yes i go out every so often to have fun with friends, but the bar/clubbing scene is not my thing! I'm not subscribed right now, I was In the past, met two people but that obviously didn't work out, but here I am giving it another try! :) I am thinking about re subscribing, because I know how limiting it can be without it!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses, Other

two cats (Lenny and Quinn) and a dog, tasha, who I love very much! Sweetest animals ever!

Favorite hot spots

I would love to travel anywhere other then florida! I can be a beach "goer" or outdoorsy kind of person as well! :)


St. Petersburg College, St. Petersburg, FL

Favorite things

I love country music,!! and any other kind of music as well, as long as it isnt emo screamo music!... sorry! I love going shooting, watching sunsets, open conversations, and honest relationships... One of my biggest pet peeves though I dont have many

For fun

I enjoy going out to be with friends, or people i just like to be around. Im pretty laid back on activities for the weekend, but im adventurous and am, ready for anything!

Last read

Trying to hop on that "50 shades of grey" band wagon! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Currently I work for Loss Prevention, and am working on my career.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Im German, Irish, and Part British
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school