Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles of Garden Grove, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I guess it isn't baggage if I throw everything out there up front right? Just kidding... I love hanging out with my family and friends. My mom really is my best friend. I like bowling, watching movies, going to Dave and Busters to play games, trivia in general, but mostly movie / TV. If we ever go to Dave and Busters make sure to brush up on your free throws, I hate when I can beat a guy at basketball... I am completely self-sufficient and am just looking for my other half to make me even better. Let's see so as far as my family goes... I have a small, dysfunctional family, but I love them! I donated a kidney to my dad in 2009, he is healthy and doing well, so that's a big plus! I have cats and I love them, they are a part of my family, so if you don't like cats it probably won't work with us. I really love all animals except snakes freak me out. I just sold my townhouse in West Garden Grove and bought a house in Long Beach. It is awesome and I'm ready for a new start. I literally just moved in last week so right now it's all about unpacking and fixing things up. I absolutely LOVE Halloween and the fall... so be prepared if you go on a date with me around the end of September through the beginning of November, I will probably want to go to any theme park / haunted house around, I will want to carve pumpkins and decorate like crazy. I really am a freak when it comes to that time = ) I love turning my garage and backyard into a crazy haunted area. I love scary movies and foods with pumpkin in them. I love going to sports events... I love going to Angels games, I haven't been to a Lakers game since the late 80's, but I love watching them (not this season so much), and I love going to Cowboy games. I have gone to Dallas for a game for the last 4 years and I will be going to DC in December for the Cowboys : Redskins game... don't hate! So if you got this far I am impressed! What I want in a partner... I want a guy that can have fun, but knows when it is time to be serious. I want someone who can take care of me, not that I need it by any means, but sometimes it is nice to be able to have that when I want. I am notorious for choosing immature guys that have crappy jobs, don't / can't live on their own, and no desire to better themselves in all aspects of life. So with that being said, I would love to date someone with a great job (especially if you love what you do), an education would be nice, and have your own place. I don't think that is asking too much, right? = ) Happy hunting!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've never been out of the US, but would love the opportunity to go on an adventure someday!

Favorite things

I like all types of music, but I'm not a Country fan. I love Mexican and Italian food. I love game shows and reality shows (best drama you can have without being involved). Just ask if you want to know more :)

For fun

I love spending time with my family and friends. I like to watch movies, go to Disneyland, bowl, watch sports

Last read

Not much of a reader...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for Boeing and love my job! I do a lot of project management and data analysis, but there is always something new going on so it never gets boring.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral