Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A girl should have two things: a beautiful smile and a guy who inspires it. :)

In her own words

First and foremost, I'm a strong and devoted Christian. I would like a man that can support me on don't have to be perfect, but at least have the desire. I am a single mother to a beautiful little girl. So being a family man, as well as having patience and compassion is a must. I am very easy going and I enjoy the simple things. I can be shy at times... Once you get to know me though you will see that I am very down to earth and I am always smiling. I love cooking and baking so if the way to your heart is through your stomach, I definitely have you covered. I am looking for someone who I can relate to intellectually. Looks will only get you so far. We need to be able to converse. I love trying new things and would enjoy having someone who is always open to new experiences. I love a guy who can be spontaneous. I am a compassionate person who always wants my guy to feel appreciated and valued. Chivalry is not dead and it will get you a lot of points with me. I enjoy watching football...Especially my Texans (super bowl bound)! I truly live life, laugh allot, and love unconditionally. If you want to know more; just ask. Talk to you then.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish, Other

Originally, I was a Veterinary Major so naturally I love animals of all kinds!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled much yet, but hope to soon! In the mean time, I enjoy "good food" and a fun night on the town.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music. I love cooking, and trying out new recipes. I love Martin, Happy Endings, The Walking Dead, Weeds, and pretty much any comedy. (I love to laugh)

For fun

I love the theater (I think I’m a closet thespian -haha)! I also enjoy museums, a good movie, great music, and anything spontaneous!

Last read

The Shack by William P. Young.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'1" (246cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm currently an Executive Assistant for AIG (American General).
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I'm a strong and devoted Christian... He's my beginning and my Alpha and Omega...
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently in school pursuing a degree in Neurological Nursing.