Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
They've done studies. 60% of the time, it works. Every time

In her own words

i consider myself fun, funny, easy going, spontaneous, generous, trustworthy and sarcastic. i'm always up for a new adventure, a round of golf, a night of live music, a new restaurant and/or bar or just something fun and different. my creative side keeps me wanting to see and explore more. with that being said, i'm also completely content with staying home, cooking dinner, watching a movie and gong to bed early. it all depends on the day, the mood and what others are up for. i like to leave my options open. i'd love to meet someone who shares the same sense of adventure. someone who wants to see and learn more, travel, take a few risks, laugh and who genuinely wants to find the right person. some things you should know: - i hate olives and therefore i don't drink martinis but i'm jealous of people who do - i'm always afraid i'm pulling away from the gas station with the nozzle still in my gas tank - i like a variety of music but you're more likely to find me listening to etta james over katy perry - my older brother picked on me a lot growing up but i think i'm tougher because of it - i like athletes - i could survive off a kids menu. mac and cheese and grilled cheese are my weaknesses - i like men who know who they are but aren't afraid to show their sensitive side - i like small music venues and could see/find music almost any day of the week - sarcasm goes a long way

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

some of my favorite trips have been in Africa, Italy, Florida, Nantucket, Maine, montauk, CA

Favorite things

Wilco, Marvin Gaye, van Morrison, MMJ, middle brother, frank Sinatra...I like a variety of music and I'm always up for a live show. outside of music, some of my favorite things are: wine and cheese, the west village, italian food, good humor..

For fun

I like live music, cooking, art/painting, golf, travel, finding new bars/restaurants

Last read

Nurture, Healing, Love



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Spent some time in upstate new york