Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Cynical on dating...not yet but getting close!

In her own words

I am a confident, fun, passionate woman. I don't sugar coat anything and sometimes to my detriment. I can be very determine and I prefer not to just about anything. I am a huge sports fan who will watch almost anything but really enjoy motorsports, Alabama football, Colts football, IU basketball and the Yankees. I love to go dancing but what girl doesn't! I enjoy going out for a night out just as much as hanging at home. I'm adventurous and will try almost anything at least once. I enjoy great conversations and good company! Oh yeh, here is a kicker, I totally enjoy kareoke and I love the history channels! I'm a closet nerd. I would like to meet someone who is confident in who they are but not cocky. I would like him established in his career and his life. You may think, "Wow, she has high standards!" No, I truly don't. I just want at least an equal. He must be passionate about life and anything he does. He can't be overly sensitive or it would be very short lived. I need someone with a backbone who can make a decision, stand behind it and take whatever happens after that in stride. Has to be an animal lover. Please, no shirtless pics in front of a mirror... So there you go! That's me, direct and to the point. Have a lovely day!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a rescue dog which is a bit neurotic yet still the diva in the family.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the Rathskellar - Good music and good atmosphere; local pubs and hole in the walls because the people watching is priceless; Fireside - Good food and excellent bartendars


University of Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I LOVE Alabama football! I'm a diehard Yankees fan. Huge seafood and sushi girl, YUM! Coffee is a must have...period. Nothing better than good southern cooking. Working out for release!

For fun

I like to shop and do the girlie things with my daughter. She is my princess! I enjoy hanging out with my friends, going to concerts, motorcycles and really anything fast! I LOVE cars both old and new but the classics really are where it's at.

Last read

The Law of Attraction: The Basics of the Teachings of Abraham



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I'm open to all religions and beliefs. People's beliefs fascinate me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I started college at the University of Alabama but came home for love and finished at the University of Indianapolis.