Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Trussville, AL, USA | Seeking men 31-46 in Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Giving this one more shot

In her own words

I am a kind, honest, trustworthy, and independent woman who is very strong willed and motivated, outgoing and fun. I try to find the good in everything and have a great sense of humor about life in general. Even though my job keeps me busy I can always find time for that special someone. I enjoy spending a quiet evening at home watching tv or a movie Or I can go out for a night on the town. I am really not looking to go out bar hopping/clubbing every weekend! I am not against going to a bar/club...just on special occasions. I am a big football fan. A lot of weekends in the fall involve going to T-town to watch the Tide play. If you cheer for another team that is ok...We can compromise! I also enjoy getting together with friends and watching the games on tv. In my spare time I enjoy working out, spending time at the lake/beach (I love to travel), and ballroom dancing. I am a Christian. My faith in God is important to me and my relationship with Him is something I continue to work on daily. What am I looking for in a man? Well, he has to be honest and trustworthy. He needs to be kind and generous...a Christian that is willing to attend church. We both have to respect each other or the relationship will never work! I would like him to be family family is important to me. I would prefer that our communication not solely be via me it's too impersonal. I am not expecting long phone conversations. It would just be nice to get a 5 minute phone call to see how my day went, or vice versa, that's all. He also needs to be an animal lover, especially dogs. I have two awesome dogs named Javy and Julio.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me and I hope to find a Christian man that shares the same beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral