Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Excelsior, MN, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Experiencing life and learning new things... Do you want to join me?

In her own words

About me? I am much more comfortable talking with people face-to-face. I'll give this my best shot... I would say that I am an extrovert. I enjoy being surrounded by people, which is a good thing considering my career path. My sense of humor can be on the dark side a times. I laugh easily and unabashedly. I have a creative side and this often emerges in my cooking. I enjoy having my friends over for a nice meal and games. I have a strong sense of faith and Jesus is an important part of my life. I am open... respect my beliefs and I will respect yours. I wish I could travel more. I find it so interesting to see new places and cultures (even here in the US). I want someone that will share some of my interests but also be able to introduce me to something new . I am a therapist and I work with children that have autism. I love that I get to continue to expand my skills and learn, through out my career. I get up everyday, loving what I do. My favorite thing to do is spend time with my niece and nephews. They're my world. My family and friends are a big part of my life. I have some amazing friends. I love the outdoors and in the summer I spend much of my free time at the beach and on the lake. I love live entertainment. Plays, concerts, sports games... I'm up for all of it. I also enjoy a quiet evening at home with a movie. I am a woman who knows what she wants. I was raised to work hard and be a caring person. I like a man who is intelligent, has a sense of humor and a kind heart. Someone that has a strong relationship with his family and/or friends. I am looking for a man who knows himself. I want to find someone that wants to make life an adventure.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I will go anywhere. I really enjoy "towny" bars, they have the best people. I have had the pleasure of taveling to some really cool places and now I have the travel bug.

Favorite things

I like a good book. Some of my favorite movies are Citizen Kane, Moulin Rouge, All the Indiana Jones movies, anything super hero or a good quirky film...and many more. All music, especially with a Latin beat.

For fun

I love the movies...I see almost anything. In the summer I am never too far from the beach. I like to go out dancing. I like anything that makes me laugh and I tend to have a dark sense of humor. I have to admit, I do like video games.

Last read

I haven't read much lately. I have been finishing some of my studying. I believe the last book I finished was the Hobbit. Do you have any good suggestions?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral