Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I plan on living far so good!

In her own words

It's tough to summarize myself, but here goes...... I thrive off of helping people, and that's how I ended up in my profession. I have a big family, and while it wasn't too much fun sharing a room, as an adult, siblings are awesome. I love all things quirky and random. I speak sarcasm fluently. I like to sing loudy and dance stupidly when no on is watching. I enjoy poking fun at myself. I'm good at listening, hugs, and helping. I love people. Brunch and bacon make for the best meals. I dislike unkindness and intolerance. I love snowboarding, but I tend to throw myself down the mountain and hope for the best. I adore movies. Comic books are also wonderful. Cooking is a blast, but chopping up food is downright dull. Anyone who can make me laugh is aces in my book. I really dislike beets. If you find any of this interesting and you are kind, honest, and enjoy life, you should send me a message. Bonus points if you are also fluent in sarcasm, love laughter, enjoy the outdoors, being active, like cooking, and take advantage of your short time on this blue ball we're all spinning on.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'd like to consider any place I'm in a "hot spot". Seriously though, I haven't gotten to travel as much as I'd like, but my friend and I are planning a trip to Costa Rica.


Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, KY

Favorite things

My favorite things in no particular order...sushi, watching sports, yoga, dancing, mashed potatoes, reading, Scrabble, funny movies, sugar, trying out restaurants, cooking new recipes, running, concerts, swimming, good music, ice cream, naps

For fun

I'm game for just about anything in the name of fun but I do enjoy camping, hiking, snowboarding, reading, painting, spending time with my friends, having a mellow night in, going out on occasion, working out and trying new things.

Last read

I usually read several books at one time. I'm in the middle of the Game of Thrones series, and in the middle of an amazing Tom Robbins book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral