Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to have fun do things but want someone special in my life. I like to laugh and enjoy life tired of being lonely been single for yrs

In her own words

I am sweet; loveable ; kind; funny and just wanna do fun things like movies and go out to eat but hate doing things by myself. Miss having someone special in my life love outdoors; movies and more love all kinds of music country love all kinds movies. Just want a guy who knows how to treat a woman and loves to spoil her by buying her flowers taking her out buying her things on special occasions like her bday; valentines day; christmas. I miss doing fun things and snuggling with that special someone being in his arms having his arms around me miss getting sweet kisses from a guy miss it all. Sometimes just wanna give up on love cause I have been single for yrs don't wanna give up this is my last try. To find that special friend who can make me happy and possibly be that right one for me. I dont like someone who's gonna judge me I feel looks are not everything it's how you treat that person. I don't wanna date someone who's gonna judge u on your looks or your weight I was raised to respect others and not judge others for what they look like. Well hopefully this can be a start for me or I just give up don't want to but hate being lonely so hopefully someone will put a smile on my face and make my dreams come true. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

I have a female beagle she's black; brown, white her name is Perdita she's named after my old dog Pongo his sisters name was Perdita. I had to make a hard decision and put him to sleep he passed March 10th of 2009 :( Perdita is sweet love her :)

Favorite hot spots

Being kissed on my neck

Favorite things

Scary movies; Drama; Comedy anything like country; pop; love seafood; Chinese food; Italian food; american ;

For fun

Movies; Swimming ; Walking ; Shopping; Cooking, Dinning out; love the outdoors just love to have fun; Drink once in awhile laugh and have a good time



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
Highest grade level in school I completed was12th class of 98 Patapsco High School