Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Pilgrim Gardens, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 30 miles of Broomall, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am the excitement of the naughty,with the benefits of the nice. . . Drive by winkers need not apply!

In her own words

Definition of a Drive By Winker: A DBW is someone who winks and when you wink back or send them an email they do not reply. That's really lame and I am not a baby so do not wink at me and expect no reply. If you're just winking to give me a nod, thanks but no thanks. Now that we've gotten that out of the way. . . LOL Hi there! A young professional seeking someone with similar interests. I enjoy going out and enjoy time alone at home. I want someone like me who enjoys life and has a great sense of humor. Humor is important because I like to laugh and a balanced person should be able to laugh at themselves. Its not about what you do, but who you do it. I enjoy watching a movie, playing a wii game, shopping, good conversation, attending a baseball game, napping,driving. I have recently started running and lifting weights. I have yet to experience "runners high". I actually hate it, but I do it to better myself and it clears my head. I would like to meet someone to share sunrises , sunsets and star-filled nights together. I love to take drives at night with the sun roof open so I can view the stars. I am looking for a friend, someone who I can potentially love and trust. Friendship is an awesome foundation for a romantic relationship. A best friend would make an excellent lover. My perfect match would be funny,sincere, lovable, well groomed, personable,educated and happy with themselves. Does my sweetheart even exist ? If we meet, I'll give you a kiss for every "I" in my essay. (acknowledging my overuse of the word).

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

2 cats. One is a recent rescue.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe was enjoyable, both times. I hang out downtown in Philly, mostly Rittenhouse. Home is my favorite place. It is the most comfortable place I know.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

My favorite things are my iPhone, my car, me, flip-flops, t-shirts and a good-fitting pair of jeans. I am a casual person. I like all music, even some country. True Blood, Boardwalk Empire and Dexter are my favorite tv shows.

For fun

I enjoy watching a movie, playing a wii game, shopping, good conversation, attending a baseball game, napping,driving. I am prepping for the LCB exam.

Last read

A few very interesting Government Tariffs. lol NOT!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a white collar professional in a middle management position.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am what I am.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Im not a religious freak in any way. But I do think that religion keeps you grounded and humble. And yes there is a God follow his son. I do know that Agnostic does not mean Atheist. Believe in whatever you want just dont hurt anyone in the process.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Business Logistics, International Trade and Compliance