Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Norcross, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 3000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Social Drinker
Where is my Liberian girl?:-)

In his own words

I am a very easy going, laid back, fun, spontaneous, ambitious character. I am a thinker and a dreamer. I love fashion, cars, movies, greenery, food, music! I am constantly trying to improve my creative side and been spending a good time taking classes related to movies(script writing, direction, lighting, sound etc..) apart from that I love photography. I love road trips and I love the beaches! I also like the art scene and from time to time catch a play or a symphony concert or go to some art galleries around Atl. I love sports. I LOVE volleyball. I also try pool or bowling although I am nowhere good at it. I love sporting events especially Braves games...or the Brewers! Religion has barely been a big part of my life. I don't mind a person following a religion as long as it's not extreme worship! In my date, I search for the friend within. Friendship takes a relationship a long way. Also if she is ambitious, sassy, smart, sensible and cute it goes a longer way:)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well considering I haven't lived in Atlanta for too long there aren't alot of hot spots yet for me. I guess from what I have seen Midtown and Highlands . Fav travel destinations would be any coastal city.I love beaches!!!


Milwaukee School of Engineering, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

Love Thai food,Las Vegas, guacamole, cars, baseball, basketball, classic rock, house music, drama/ thriller movies, wines, coffee shops, color blue...

For fun

I love cooking, taking walks by the lake, dining at new restaurants, dancing, working out, boat rides, bike rides, long drives, shopping...

Last read

Flipping through a spanish magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Born in Chicago. Spent about 8 yrs in Milwaukee. I still miss it! How can you not?!
Faith: Muslim / Islam Agnostic, Atheist, Muslim / Islam, Other
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu Arabic, English, Hindi, Spanish, Urdu
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree