Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Valrico, FL, USA | Seeking men 22-27 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Lets rock out together :)

In her own words

My name is Kristina, but you can call me Red. I am 21 years old. I am not good at writing or describing about myself, so forgive me if this is awful. I am sort of complex. I am a huge animal lover. I have 3 dogs, 4 cats, and a horse. I swear, I am not a crazy cat lady or animal hoarder. I rescue every animal I get, except for my horse. I am an equestrian, and use to jump horses professionally until I got a ill and was not longer to show. My animals are like my children and best friends. I prefer to be around them than most people. With that aside, I should also admit I can be a tad bit hermitish. I am not big on the whole party scene, I could sit home and watch re-runs of How I met your mother or some gory, horror movie and be perfectly fine. I consider myself to be a huge sweetheart. I am very loving, affectionate, respectful, and caring. I only ask for that in return. I can be a little quiet, but I tend to be more of a listener than a talker. I love to write, help out, read books, and comics.. I am a marvel girl :). My favorite kind of music is metal ( death, black, doom, thrash, sleaze, classic), but I do like all kinds of music. I am currently living at home to help my parents take care of my younger brother, who is 17 years old and has autism. He is my world, and I honestly look at him as a son. If you want me to be honest, I am not a big people pleaser, or person. I do not like societies standers, so I live my life the way I want to. I am a rare breed, but its better then being a sheep. Do not discuss weight, calories, or working out with me. That isn't important to me. I don't want anyone who only wants a perfect appearance, a skinny/built body. That isnt important. Your heart is. I want someone that wont lie, cheat, who is honest, who wont go back on their word, who understands me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

At the barn where my horse is, book stores, parks, movies, and my house.

Favorite things

I like all types of music.,.but I prefer metal and rock.

For fun

ride horses, watch movies, read books/comics, write, volunteer, and more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'3" (220cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college