Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
New adventures in L.A.

In her own words

I'm an L.A. native, but I recently moved back from the Bay Area after attending college and law school there. I love exploring L.A., trying out new restaurants, and thinking about what kind of puppy I should get. I always make time for family, friends, and fun even though I can have a pretty hectic work schedule at times. Life balance is important to me and is something I look for in another person. I'd also like to think that I'm not a stereotypical lawyer. I think pretty much everyone dreads those....I did Teach For America before law school, and I still stay involved in education policy and do some pro bono educational legal work.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

My parents have two yellow labradors. They're adorable.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destinations are Capri and Tokyo. I recently went to the Galapagos for my post bar trip and that was even more amazing then I thought it would be!


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

TV Shows: Parks & Rec, Homeland, Mindy Project, Modern Family, Anything that makes me laugh Food: Japanese, Italian, Korean BBQ Frozen Yogurt with Gummy Bears Animals: Big Dogs, Frizzle Chickens (google it if you don't know what I'm talking about)

For fun

I see my friends and family; my roommate and I host a happy hour every Friday at a restaurant and bar we haven't tried yet; traveling all over---even if just to Santa Barbara, Newport, or S.f. for the weekend.

Last read

Hm, I wish I could say that I read more for fun. It's one of my goals, but for right now, when I'm not reading for work, I'm usually spending time with people or watching TV before bed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a first year associate at a law firm doing mostly white collar criminal defense with some healthcare law mixed in. It's pretty thrilling--well, most of the time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
But...religion is not that important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from law school in the Bay Area in June 2012. Before that, I went to college in the Bay Area as well.