Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Edmonds, WA, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Grateful for my country, my family, and friends. Thankful every day to God for giving them to me.

In her own words

My friends say I'm smart, independent, and funny. My family says I'm generous, persuasive, and loyal. My co-workers describe me as creative, enthusiastic and a leader. I'd say I'm all the above. (Does that make me arrogant? I prefer confident. Ha ha) I'm looking for a man who can engage in thoughtful, stimulating conversation one minute and then laugh out loud at something silly the next. I've lived in the greater Seattle metro area most of my life (I moved to Hawaii for a couple of years to "get away" but ironically chose a state where you literally can't get away). The current love of my life is my cockapoo, Toby. He's the best dog ever (original, I know) and I love love love that furry little guy. I'm not too much of an outdoors-y kind of girl, although I recently did a Geoteaming scavenger hunt around the Seattle Center (I think they call it "geocaching" now?). Running around outside for two hours with a GPS programmed to help you find "caches," then taking the required team photo at each found cache, and logging code words on your score sheet while simultaneously communicating with "home command" to get additional hints was quite the production. Remember when a scavenger hunt meant running door to door asking your neighbors if they had a paper clip or an orange peel? Nowadays you have to sit through a 30-minute training complete with a PowerPoint before they let you play! As far as my type, I'm not sure I have one. There isn't a foolproof formula for chemistry - you either have it or you don't. I'm attracted to decent guys with a solid value system, who are family oriented and financially stable, keep up to date on current events, and possess enough global awareness to know what a euro is. I love being about to laugh - really laugh - with someone; I think it's one of the happiest feelings in the world.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have one dog, a cockapoo named Toby

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anyplace with a good happy hour, and good food in general. The company I'm with is more important than the venue!


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Favorite movies: The Godfather, It's a Wonderful Life, Glory. Favorite TV shows (current and past): 24, Top Shot, various reality TV. Favorite music: No Doubt, Gwen Stefani, Plain White T's

For fun

Family, happy hour with friends, relaxing at home, hanging out with niece and nephew, movies

Last read

Jack Reacher series, political books, "The Five Dysfunctions of a Team: A Leadership Fable"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales Executive
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Father is Caucasian & Japanese; Mother is Japanese & Hawaiian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Christian; non-denominational
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Communications, Journalism