Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an adventurous, outgoing and fun loving guy

In his own words

Hey, whats up! I'm Tim. I'm a very nice person who knows how to have a great time. I like staying in to make dinner and watch a movie once in awhile. I'm looking for someone who likes going on new and exciting adventures. I'm pretty easy to get along with. I've got a laid back personality and am very down to earth. I might be a little shy at first but once you get to know me I'm a lot of fun. I always love making people laugh and someone who has a great sense of humor is a plus because I love to laugh. If you love sports that's a plus. My favorite sport is baseball but I also love watching football and hockey. I am a huge Angels fan (Go Halos!) so I love going to see them whenever I can. Besides that I am pretty much into anything to an extent..haha. I really enjoy being outdoors and going on hikes along the beach or wherever. I'm looking forward to meeting someone with similar interests. If you want to get to know me a little more just send me an email! :)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets of my own but one day I want a bulldog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Angels Stadium, Taco Tuesday, Vegas, Laguna Beach, Fashion Island, Yard House, LuckyStrikes bowling alley, Huntington Beach, Farmers Market, San Francisco, Newport Beach, Balboa Island

Favorite things

Some of the music I enjoy listening to are UB40, A Perfect Circle, Tool, Led Zeppelin, and Red Hot Chili Peppers. I love coffee ice cream, pasta, avocados, Mexican food, Italian, Chinese, Sushi and! I also love cooking and being creative

For fun

Hiking, Sporting Events (Angel Games), Frisbee Golf, Bowling, Cooking, Dinner and a Movie night, Dave and Busters, Playing pool at a bar or wherever, Road Trips, Going down to the beach and having a picnic



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for the City of Irvine in the parks and recreation department.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Took some graphic design/ digital arts courses but I'm the process of finishing what I started.