Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Collingswood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 15 miles of Camden, NJ

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I love meeting new people

In her own words

I have an affinity for sweets, but love my lunchtime green smoothie. I’m competitive at heart, but will still have a fun time when losing, but of course still prefer to win! I’m energetic, but watch out if you try to have a conversation with me before my morning coffee - which I usually spill half on the counter. Exercising gives me more energy, but I hate the gym. I’d so much rather be walking, hiking or mowing a lawn. I’m am ICU physical therapist, it’s a good outlet for my charisma and bossiness. I’m a genuine and caring person, don’t judge me if I’d rather watch ‘Criminal Minds’ than take a bubble bath after a long day of work. I never liked beer in college, now I enjoy IPAs. I have more questions in this life than answers. I like to take stupid bets, and typically win! I’m oblivious to the use of movie quotes in conversation and usually have no idea the meaning to songs. I just go with the ones that are upbeat and make me feel good. I love to love, but have an unsettling feeling with vulnerability. I want to find a man, not a metrosexual ‘sensy’ who likes to talk about feelings, but someone who is affectionate, energetic and has a boisterous laugh.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bars with good beer on tap and live music. Any suggestions?


The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey, Pomona, NJ

Favorite things

Rollercoasters. Sunburnt tans. Laughing. Pandora. Bickering. Singing in my car. Buffalo chicken pizza. Sunny fall days.

For fun

Hanging out with friends. Talking. Hiking with my parent's dog. Making jewelry. Local breweries. Watching scary movies. Family time.

Last read

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I like to brag that I am a swedish viking; if that says anything...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral