Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd rather be...motorboatin'

In his own words

I'm new to the city but certainly not Baltimore, I took the plunge after a job change pulled me out of the city and into the county for work, and I’m loving it. I’m a hardworking, fun person who appreciates the simple things in life – a good run, a good meal, and a glass of wine (or beer, or G&T). I love exploring my city, traveling and experiencing new places and things – the best experiences often involve flying just below the radar and picking up on the patterns of people and appreciating their nuances and differences. I'm hoping to meet a nice, progressive yet stable girl who isn’t afraid to get dirty every now and then and wants to live life to the fullest. I'm looking for someone who can challenge me and expand my horizons, and hopefully I can do the same for her. Someone who shares my ideals that life isn't about the clothing you wear or the car you drive - it's about the experiences you have and the friends you make along the way. I give 110% towards everything I do in life and I’d like the same from my partner. If you're looking for a guy whose life revolves around Baltimore sports, I'm probably not for you. Of course I love my Baltimore teams, but there's a lot of other things I'd rather be doing then watching sports all weekend. I am, however, the guy that will travel with you, change your flat tire (or for that matter your oil), go to the farmers market (and be sad if we miss it because Bmore farmers markets are amazing), try new restaurants and recipes, and polish off a bottle of wine. And I definitely enjoy Baltimore's pub/bar scene, just not every night... If you think that's your speed - don't be a stranger.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I tend towards off the beaten path type of places in the city - the popular spots are cool to "be seen," but your best bets in any city are always on the side streets and in the neighborhoods.


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

Coffee, exercise, my parents, friends, a good dinner (or any meal for that matter), big red wines, learning

For fun

Anything outdoors, traveling, cooking, exercise, cycling, running, food & drink. A good concert. Feeling accomplished with any challenge I set fourth to do. I like home projects too - sometimes I wounder how I'm going to fare in this condo...

Last read

I'm into a few of the Rick Steves books currently - to plan my trip in the fall to Germany and Belgium.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm in finance for a large real estate development company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I was raised Jewish, but it's not a huge part of who I am, nor am I super religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral