Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Thy9598

35 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 70 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am not perfect... I am honest, loving and happy.

In his own words

I would portray myself as a kind, honest, intelligent, cultured, attractive, confident, funny, driven, successful, and a true gentlemen. I am a digital, e-commerce & omni-marketing consultant engaged in the hospitality industry. I have an active life, always looking for opportunities for a better and more fun life. I am healthy, green and environmental. I support self-sustainability and I believe in giving back. I highly regard the importance of family and friendship. I have lived in numerous countries, experienced many cultures and people. I am grateful of my life and the amazing people I was fortunate to meet. I would like to meet that special someone, my partner in crime for an honest, fun relation who will openly communicate with alike interests and goals in life. Someone who acknowledges that life is a continuous learning process, and embraces continuous growth. Someone who is secure emotionally and physically. And someone whom I can be best-friends with in a relationship which I believe is an important angle of a healthy and loving partnership that is built on honesty and respect. I can take charge and put wheels in motion in many aspects of life from planing an evening to other long term commitments to cooking a fiesta! I am open-minded and a great listener. I believe in sharing opinions in a compassionate and caring relationship with mutual support, appreciation of each other.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have many hot spots/places I like around town. But I am always exploring new places, spots, locations.

Favorite things

Meeting people who're sincere, influential, and not flaky, talking to anyone anywhere anytime, exploring my inner peace, influencing strangers, giving/taking advice, trying to "brush it off", and last but not least positivity w/ a twist of sarcasm.

For fun

Traveling around the world! Rock climbing, skiing, skydiving, riding, deep sea diving, painting and artwork, creating, fixing, restoring and rebuilding things, writing, learning and expanding on own as well as from others.

Last read

The last few books I read are Four Agreements, Made to Stick, The Dark Side of the Light Chasers, The Power of Now. And now reading Success Through Thought.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Swedish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference