Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Here I go again on match! Third time will be a charm right? Lol

In his own words

About me down to earth I love the outdoors hiking biking whatever I also love vegas see below and yes it's a very true story and if you are lucky I will tell you what happened with the money its why I love Vegas so much lol, anyway I also love San Diego. I have to tell you I really am target stores biggest fan and customer just a warning! try this I have never ever been inside a Walmart and haven't been in a Kmart in like 15 years I cant sale out on Target. lol anyway what else I love baseball almost as much as Target I played for the Giants and have coached high school and college baseball for about 16 years.who am I looking for? well my parents were married 32 years and my dad always said you only have like maybe 40 to 50% in common and the rest you build together over time with love compromise and patients and he said that none of that can happen without the big C as he called it communication and I think he is right so with that I just would like a fun active down too earth person who is ready for a relationship well I hope all this made sense to you if you would like to no more about me fill free to email and good luck on your quest to find your mate. P.S I typed this really fast and just would like to say sorry for the run on sentences and my excuse is I went too public schools and state college's

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local Im down for whatever so cant say I have a local hot spot, my favorite destination is Vegas I love it went their at 18 years old and at the Sahara casino sat at a black jack table for the first time ever did not get carded and won $2,550.00.

Favorite things

My favorite music is rock and roll the Stones Joplin Hendrix and I do have A place for hip hop in my soul the old school stuff not so much todays hip hop. I also love my T.V shows Criminal minds home land Californication and the new normal.

For fun

Watching my son play basketball , Hiking Mountain bike riding on my specialized 29er Vegas San Diego Santa Barbara the great American beer festival cool bar on the beach I am down for almost anything.

Last read

I just finished a book called before the Mayflower brilliant book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference