Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Swedesboro, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
with risk comes reward

In his own words

Hmmm, let’s see... I live in the suburbs of NJ but work in Philly and tend to spend a lot of time in the city. I'm the outdoorsy type and very handy around the house. I own a time share so I enjoy traveling, the beach, watching sports, going to concerts, listening to music and trying new recipes / grilling on the BBQ. I enjoy spending time with my friends but I'm not going to hang with them every weekend. Usually my weekends are booked with eventful things and looking for that special someone to share those experiences with me. I'm on match because the bar scene is starting to get a little old... Hopefully you enjoy sports because I love the Eagles and the Phillies. I'm not sure if it matters to you but I don't play video games. It's a waste of time in my opinion lol... I don't have any kids but will adore yours if you already have them… My family lives 3 hours away so I definitely would enjoy hanging with yours; which is very important to me. I'm also looking go back to church on Sunday's so if your Christian that's definitely a bonus!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Chesapeake Bay Retreiver named Bailey

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Atlantic CIty, Philly, Hanging w/ friends.


Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

Dave Matthews Band, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd and starting to get into country music. Anything outdoors. Going out for ice cream. Taking my dog Bailey to the park, etc.

For fun

Dive bars, Sporting events, concerts, camping, traveling, grilling in the back yard, playing poker, hanging out with friends and going to the shore.

Last read

Car & Driver magazine, Journal of Commerce, Wall Street Journal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Supply Chain Logistics Profesional.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I'm not a member of any church but looking to get more involved somewhere that is a good fit
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Rowan University graduate