Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I’m not looking for just anyone…I’m looking for THE one!

In his own words

First impressions are interesting, aren’t they? People usually think I am very serious when we first meet, and I’ll admit that I’m a bit shy until I get to know someone. I am old school by nature, and respect women and men alike. As a self-made man, I know what it takes to build a life on my own. I’m self taught and professionally accomplished, but I’m also kind hearted and a softie! I love to spoil my partner, and am a true romantic. I believe that when you have a happy wife, you have a happy life! I’m not much for drama but I am all about family, friends and enjoying our time together. I love having everyone out to my horse ranch for cook outs, horseback riding, four wheeling and boating. I have an adventurous streak and can’t imagine anything I wouldn’t try once or a place I wouldn’t travel to see. I am here because I’d really like to meet someone who is sincere and genuine. Being down to earth, no matter your circumstance, is an attractive quality to me but it’s also important that my match is honest, open and kind. Shared interests are important, but so is a shared desire for a future together. Ultimately, I’m looking for a best friend who becomes my lover and wife. Sound like you?

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Horses


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love L.A. but New York, Vegas and Puerto Rico have always also been my favorites. I'm open to seeing the world, Italy and Rome are on the top of my list.

Favorite things

I am an avid boxing fan and collect Native American artifacts and memorabilia. I love tattoos, movies with Al Pacino and I like listening to new and upcoming artist on YouTube. I especially love the Opera singers.

For fun

I enjoy watching TV, riding horses and four wheelers, boating, traveling, amusement parks and the performing arts. I'm always open to a new adventure.

Last read

I do not like to read but I like to be read to.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have owned and operated a construction company for the past 22 years. I also own a restaurant, which I like to call my "speakeasy".
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other
I am Catholic and believe in God, but do not attend church.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college