Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Shawnee, OK, USA | Seeking women 34-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello my name's Andy. My most favorite thing...

In his own words

Hello my name's Andy. My most favorite thing to do is go cycling for fun and for exercise. I love going where ever my bike will take me. Someday I want ride across the United State and see the world by bicycle. I also enjoy hiking too..Recently I got a dog named Sugar, and she pretty much has consumed my every moment. I spoil her tremendously. Lately I'm not much into dating thing. For the most part I really don't want to spend all my time dating the field and would like to find someone special to spend my time with. I need a little of my own personal time too. I'm looking for somebody who comes from a loving family. Someone not shy, socially outgoing, and likes to have fun and can look on the bright side of life. Someone who loves the outdoors. Likes their job, but isn't obsessed with it. Who's comfortable not wearing a lot of make up. Someone resourceful, and knows how to stretch a buck. It'd be nice if you prefer sports over sitcoms or reality shows, but would actually much rather spend evenings at home with the TV turned off. I'm not a big fan of tattoos. I am looking for someone who likes to do a variety of weekend activities like camping, going places at the drop of a hat, visiting family, cooking together, working on projects, and going on vacations together.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Adopted a 4 year old Lab / Shepherd Mix named Sugar. Now my life is spent every second with her and she's awesome!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the mountains or anyplace with lots of pine trees. I have traveled to Hawaii and most all of the United States, Italy, Spain, Israel, Denmark, England, Bosnia, Mexico and want to travel to Latin or South America someday


University of Central Oklahoma, Edmond, OK

Favorite things

SiriusXM Radio. I like almost all forms of music but don't listen to much country or rap. Favorite artists are Ben Folds, Foo Fighters, Coldplay, Pearl Jam, Indigo Girls, Neal Young, Adele, Led Zeppelin, U2, Gin Blossoms TV show: American Pickers

For fun

Cycling- (MTB & Road), Cooking. Watching Thunder basketball. Going to the theater. Movies, . Building trails. Exploring SE Oklahoma. Anything outdoors. Working on house projects, Road trips with my mom, dad, & dogs

Last read

Either Bicycling Magazine, The Week magazine, Oklahoma magazine, Outside magazine. On Wings of Eagles was the last book, but I'm not much of a novel reader. Enjoy Kootz books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Grew up in a Methodist Church
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Central Oklahoma