Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Alhambra, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm sugar free but with the same great taste!

In his own words

I'm goofy, at times sarcastic,empathetic, and down-to-earth, but always ready to try new things. Nothing makes me happier than spending time with friends talking and laughing about all the things good friends talk and laugh about. I appreciate a woman who is honest about herself and her feelings, and I appreciate when a woman can accept her faults and still love herself. She doesn't have to be a super-woman. Everyone has fears and doubts and misgivings, but it takes strength to face those feelings and to move beyond them. I appreciate when a woman has goals and is striving to achieve them. I have things that I still want to do with my life but part of what I'd like is to share my own goals with someone and to be a part of that person's goals as well. I love conversation. I don't mean just chit chatting... I mean I love to talk to someone and get to know that person and have that person begin to know me. Being able to maintain a healthy banter is important to me. Last, but not least, I appreciate when a woman has and nurtures her creative side. Maybe because I'm looking for that in myself that I love to see someone be able to express theirs in some way.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really loved Italy and Japan. Have never been to NY and I'm dying to go. I love San Fran, but will always be an Angeleno at heart. I spend most of my time around the Pasadena area.

Favorite things

I can eat korean food everyday. I will never get tired of listening to Radiohead. I haven't read a bad issue of Wired magazine and I can almost go into a meditative trance while driving... It's my way of blowing off steam.

For fun

I love to walk around town taking pictures. I have a soft spot for asian flicks and cheesy horror movies (Cheesy asian horror movies are my dream come true). I love listening to music, catching concerts and hanging out with my pals.

Last read

I have a decent rotation of magazines that I read every month and I try to get through at least one book a month. Best book I've read recently was "Wool", but can't ignore GoT. Also trying to read more classics and decided to tackle Anna Karenina.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I work for an investment firm in DTLA, which I've been with since I graduated from college, and I still love it. I have great co-workers and my job continues to be fun.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree