Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 20 miles of Charlotte, NC

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Dance like no one is listening... Wait... No...

In his own words

Lets be real... If you are reading this, we are both looking for the same thing. We all have our own idea of what we want, but if this was a perfect life, none of us would be on here. I'm looking for someone that I can call a best friend. Initial attraction is important, but when it is all said and done, the inside is what stands the test of time. I would love to find a partner to join me on my runs, or backpacking thru the mountains, but it's not a must have. But being fit is a very attractive quality. I'm also looking for a partner that can bring something to the table. Dating can be fun, but if you don't bring anything of value (relationship wise, not talking $$ here), my interest will be lost. I work in health care, and I am currently applying to grad school to advance my career. I do enjoy strapping on my running shoes or boxing gloves for a good workout. For the most part I am health conscience, but I do enjoy a good craft beer and a greasy burger. Goal driven: I go after what I want. Family oriented: I see my family at least once a week. College educated: I have two degrees, and possibly seeking a third (no judging). I love the outdoors! I try to hike and camp as much as I can. I do my fair share of mud runs, 5k,10k, and half-marathons. Also, I'm a bit of a science nerd. A small UGA football fan, there might be some slight sarcasm involved. If you have any similar interests or just want to say hello, feel free to send me an email.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

6 year old Chocolate Lab mix. Goes hiking with me as my right hand girl...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

131 Main, Cowfish, SweetCakes Bakery,Old Meck Brewery, White Water Center


The University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

I love live music! I tend to go to multiple concerts though out the year, oh and don't forget the tailgating! A good hike is never a bad thing. One of my favorite things is enjoying my lunch on a mountain top.

For fun

I'm a small UGA fan, and I love college football! I enjoy going out to a low key bar or grabbing some great food at a hole-n-the-wall place.

Last read

Killing Patton, Killing Kennedy, Killing Lincoln



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral