Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Greenwood, IN, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 65 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Oh the silent majesty of a winter's morn...

In his own words

Hi, my name is Jason. I just turned 37. I live a full and active lifestyle. I am a laid back, fungi with a good head on my shoulders. I don't take myself too seriously but I know when to let loose and when to be serious. I'm also fluent in sarcasm and I have a bit of an off-the-wall sense of humor. I love watching sports mainly baseball, college hoops and football. I love anything that has to do with the outdoors! Grilling out, working around the yard, walking around downtown, summer concerts, lakes and streams, volunteering at a RR museum, anything that has to do with the outdoors. I'm blessed to have a job that allows me to work outside. I also have a fondness for antiquities thanks to my dad and stepmom. I have helped my dad refinish and repair some of their treasures. It's hard work and time consuming but the rewards are amazing! You would be surprised at how many coats of paint come off of a Hoosier cabinet once it's soaked in a dip tank! Most of my collection is railroadiana (railroad artifacts). I love working with my hands whether it's restoring antiques, working around the house, working on my truck, etc, There's nothing more satisfying than accomplishing a DIY project! Even with all of my activities that I have listed here, I have barely scratched the surface. I work in the railroad industry employed with the same company close to 17 years now. I travel quite a bit out of state for my job. I attended Cincinnati State for my training. My job, unfortunately, is very demanding so I don't have a lot of free time. --That's the main reason why I'm on here. My job is important to me and I love what I do. Music tastes vary from country to classical, blues and classic rock, oldies, swing/big band, jazz and rockabilly. I'll listen to just about anything as long as it is pleasing to my ears. What I'm looking for in a partner in crime is fairly simple. I find myself more attracted to the athletic type but that's not a deal breaker. At this point in time I'm undecided on whether I want to start a family but I'm certainly open to meeting someone who already has kids. I'm looking to spend time together and have fun with someone that has a good sense of humor, enjoys the outdoors and is not afraid to get her hands dirty. Independence is a must as well as a positive outlook on life and little to no drama. We only have one life to live, so live it to the fullest! If you enjoyed your visit or desire more information, please leave your questions, comments or other concerns in the box provided. Thank you and have a fantastic day!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I currently have 2 cats. Pumpkin and Little Buddy. I love dogs and I plan on adopting one some day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to the Smokys. I hope to see Ireland and Australia someday. Baseball games at Victory Field. Any hole in the wall for a good bottle of brew. Weber Grill, Squealers, Bone Fish Grille, Five Guys Burgers.


Cincinnati State Technical and Community College, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Road trips, Chicago Cubs, Indianapolis Indians, IU basketball, pizza and beer, wine, good food, live music, comedy clubs, Deadliest Catch, Family Guy, Smokey and the Bandit, Office Space, country/blue grass, classic rock, classical, blues, history...

For fun

Photography, volunteer, traveling/exploration, watch baseball live (preferably) or on TV, listen to good music, karaoke, model trains and too many other interests, activites and hobbies to list!

Last read

New system and general bulletins that came into effect for this quarter. I'm rereading The Pennsylvania RR at Bay. It's about William Riley McKeen and the Terre Haute Indianapolis RR. I mostly read transportation and history books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for the railroad as a locomotive engineer. I'm the guy that keeps people awake in the middle of the night by blowing the horn at grade crossings because the government says I have to do it whether I like it or not.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was adopted at birth..
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend services and I'm active at a Lutheran church on the southside. The pastor is hilarious! I sing baritone/bass with the choir and I play trumpet with the band.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Cincinnati State College for my job training.