Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ThrivingSoul

41 year old man | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I wanna be smitten!

In his own words

I'm an honest, loving man with a great sense of humor and a heart full of passion, looking for my special someone to walk hand in hand through life's adventure's with smiles, laughter, happiness and love. I love music, I have it playing all day! So many different genera's, from Air Supply to White Zombie.(ZZ Top just don't do it for me) There's typically a candle burning, something cooking, some project going on, a tune coming from somewhere, and someone laughing. I like backyard bbq's, chillin on the lakes, camping, and hanging out with my friends, when we can of course. I'm a full time parent, raising my 16 year old daughter. Although at this point it's more like guiding more so than raising. She's absolutely beautiful, more intelligent than a parent could ask for, creative and artistic, and is surely destined for success. I love being a parent, and cherish the time we spend together now. I work full time for a pretty great company, and I've been there for over 9 years now. I don't like to job hop that's for sure. The security is nice, the location is close, I can't really complain. When it's MY time, I typically like to get out and hike and explore. Sometimes I like to hike off the beaten trail, and "I just wanna see whats around the next river bend" has taken me miles. I like to be far out enough so I can't hear the cars and the trains. Turn the phone off, and unplug for a little while. I love the outdoors, although would be content till the end of days if I could put my feet in the sand at the beach every day! I really enjoy cooking, and sharing time in the kitchen. Coming up with different meals and trying new recipes. Of course you couldn't forget the wine. It's in a lot of recipes. I keep a clean home and it's tidy as well. I enjoy a good sports game. I'm a free thinker, and a hard worker. Thankfully people tell me I'm funny, forever I thought they were just laughing at me. I'm looking for an open minded, independent, loving and honest woman, with a great sense of humor, spontaneous and outgoing, free thinking and creative, with a sense of self. Someone who is emotionally available, and a believer in romance and passion, but not afraid to cut it up sometimes. Someone who will be themselves Let's live and laugh and love! And take life for everything it has to offer our Heart, Sole, Mind and Body! So all that said, or that little said, shoot me an email and we can just take it from there. Who knows, we can look back and laugh one day and say it all started with, " Hi, I saw your profile...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference