Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Amherst, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-42 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way

In his own words

Greetings and Salutations, My name is Scott. I grew up here in the Western New York Area. I spent a good chunk of time in DC and last year in New York. I just moved back here and am curious to see what Buffalo has to offer a guy like me. I just got a great job helping homeless / rescue dogs and puppies find new homes. I help transport these dogs from overpopulated shelters to less populated shelters. The job has me on the road for most of the week. It is tiring, but worth it to know these great dogs will get a chance to get adopted. This is a pretty unique position and I am glad to have it. Previously, I use to work with kids, teaching and coaching. I am also a musician. I am open to meeting anybody on here. I am not picky or judgmental. Hopefully there are females out there with a similar mindset. Please feel free to message me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My dog is Molly. She is a beautiful Golden Retriever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going anywhere. Sure, I am kind of a homebody, but love going to different places. I have been around Europe, the US, and would love to go to South America, Asia, and Africa. Other than that, I have a couple spots where I will go.


St. Lawrence University, Canton, NY

Favorite things

I really like all kinds of food. I will eat just about anything, I am not too picky. I will watch just about anything on TV as well. I am little bit more picky when it comes to music. I like older rock n' roll and soul music.

For fun

I am pretty active. In addition to my job, I play a lot of hockey, exercise, and bike. I would like to get back into snowboarding. When I am home I play my guitar and piano. I do watch a fair amount of tv at times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
As I explained in my bio, I have a great job transporting rescue dogs in need of a new home. I am not sure how long I will do this, but I am happy doing it for the time being. I also still work for the same company I worked with in New York.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference