Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Abandon all hope, ye who enter here!" -Dante

In his own words

Okay, if you're reading this, you took my headline in jest (which bodes well). I'm actually an optimist and feel quite positively about this whole endeavor. So, cheers and good luck. I'm the oldest child of the two best human beings I know. I was raised in Virginia, educated in Chicago, and though I didn't know it until I was 26, have been a New Yorker all my life. I love, really love, this town. A quick disclaimer. I would never be mistaken for an NBA power forward, to my chagrin. And if you have a thing for chest hair, thick beards or a moustache like Tom Selleck, lady, I can't help you. If none of these things are dealbreakers for you, and we got to know each other, I can assure you of the following: You will never wish I was just a little bit more confident, or that I dressed a little sharper, or that I took better care of myself. You will be comforted in knowing that in the event of a zombie apocalypse or snowmageddon or other act of God, that I would not let you down. And you won’t want for adventure, activity, good grammar, eating/drinking exceptionally well, or a partner for binge-watching on Netflix. I take care of my body, eat judiciously, and work out at least once every day. Even if the habits are different, someone who takes similar care of themselves would be preferable. As for what I’m looking for. Basic physical attraction is necessary, of course. But if I’m in your “Who’s Viewed me” list, then that question has probably been answered. I am susceptible to intelligence, talent, and a passion to be great at something. I’d like to be able to learn something from you. I think strong people need to be with other strong people, with the caveat that relationships work best when one's strengths complement the other's weaknesses. And perhaps, you could have the *tiniest* dollop of crazy in you. I'd actually like that.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Food trucks like The Cinnamon Snail, Korilla. Soup dumplings at Joe's Shanghai. Landmark Sunshine theater. Spring Lounge. Epstein's. Corner Bistro. Prospect Park inner loop. Gael Pub, Tues nights. Clydz of New Brunswick. SPiN.


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Arcade Fire, Andrew Bird, Editors, The Strokes, Wye Oak, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Cat Power, Radiohead, Al Green, Mr Little Jeans The Wire, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, True Detective Eternal Sunshine, Before Sunrise/Sunset, Godfather

For fun

Training for the Brooklyn Half in May. Muay thai, vinyasa yoga, sports leagues, trivia nights, whiskey tastings, beer gardens, rafting/hiking trips, travel, beach days.

Last read

Recently finished Gone Girl, David and Goliath, Black Swan. Currently reading A Dance with Dragons, and Thinking Fast and Slow by Daniel Kahneman.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Emergency room physician
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral