Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Harpers Ferry, WV, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Country Roads

In her own words

I would like to say that I just moved to the area, but I've almost been here a year this time. And I've lived in the DMV before. Hmmm. I most recently moved from New York for a job opportunity, but NY she will always be my lady. Maybe we will meet again someday. I'm a Midwest gal with a beach bum flare. Originally born in Hawaii, my family moved to South Dakota when I was ten years old. I'm a traditional woman with truly a laid back attitude. I don't understand drama or traffic for that matter. Life is not that hard. I managed to get this far in life without making too many bad decisions, I expect the same from everyone else. I am a calm, caring, and loyal woman. I enjoy spending time with my close friends sitting out on the deck, relaxing and getting some sun. I like to grill out and have family and friends over. I have three large dogs: a Bernese Mountain mix, a Saint Bernard, and a Great Pyrenees. No purse dogs here, and don'get me started on big dog discrimination, not to be confused with aggressive dogs. I am passionate about relationships and connections to people. I like to send cards and notes, old school style. I like to make cookies from scratch, the only way to put love into them. I am looking for a reliable, stable, loving, thoughtful, positive, and hard-working man. I would eventually like to start a family from scratch.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two large dogs. Dogs are forever, they are not commodities.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and sun, mountains and snow. I like to explore new things, shopping, eating, and day trips.


The University of South Dakota, Vermillion, SD

Favorite things

Big Dogs, Sandwiches, Harley Davidson, Throw Pillows, Flip Flops, Sweatshirts, Cookies, I'm a fair weather sports fan, but mostly root for the Yankees and Giants.

For fun

I like to spend my leisure time with friends. This could be dinner out or hosting a few close friends at home.

Last read

The Tipping Point....well at least the first half. It's a business and economics book. I like to read the sale ads in the Sunday Paper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Campground Manager
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm mostly German with a hint of all spice.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied Business Management at the University of South Dakota.