Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Thr3eOlivz

28 year old woman | Juanita, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 40 miles of Kirkland, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I no longer have a subscription....

In her own words

Hey, I'm Kay. Im bubbly, outgoing and sometimes super random! Definitely independent, Im not shy, enjoy a good banter sesh, and I'm a straight shooter. Literally and figuratively. There isn't much that i don't enjoy doing. I work in the operating room at Harbvorview, so my day consists of blood, guts and radiation. Rough around the edges but soft in the middle....want to know more just send me a message. Me: Country girl at heart : Whiskey is my thing : I Have my hunting license : I dance like no one is or isn't watching : First name basis @ Starbucks : Can't get enough of The Walking Dead : Super close with my family : I have short hair and don't care : Im always on time : Might be a sucker for beards : I've competed in the Emerald Cup & Vancouver Natural : Running the Ragnar this year : I love Stouts : hiking and being outside!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a little long haired chihuahua named Paisley. She's super sweet and very smart.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Black Bottle. El Gaucho. Joeys. Purple Cafe. Woodinville Wineries. Hollywood Tavern. The Bait Shop. A local bar with good beer...preferably a stout.

College

Pima Medical Institute, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Good wine. Being outside. Spending time with my family. Laying in the sun. The feeling of a first kiss. Warm blankets! Fresh air. Relaxing.. Cuddling. Listening to music way too loud. Dancing in my kitchen. Wearing sweats.

For fun

I like to do a lot! I LOVE sports especially football. Anything outside is awesome. Im super social so I enjoy going out for drinks and maybe some dancing. Trying new restaurants or just staying home and relaxing.

Last read

So the latest thing I read was 50 shades of grey, which was obviously a while ago. I dont usually read too much but when i do its probably something girlie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Im a Radiologic Technologist! In short, I'm an X-ray tech.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt! I have a lot of Polish, some German, Irish, Cherokee Indian, Dutch and French. I'm almost positive I've left something out :)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college