Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Kennesaw, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Walking into my destiny...join me?

In her own words

Leaving the site after tonight! To my true gentleman, I'm single, never been married, have a great job, no drama and am a proud mother of one very talented son. I'm looking to love and be loved. I love sports (football and basketball especially) and am open to trying new and exciting adventures. I would love to have a man in my life who would enjoy meeting after work to grab a bite to eat and have a drink. Or maybe we could just take a nice stroll in one of our local parks or even downtown Atlanta and experience the night life...One important note - I hate driving downtown so I'm calling "shotgun" now : ) Or, maybe just a nice quiet evening at home. I've worked really hard and God has blessed me to get to a comfortable place in life, but what does it mean if you have no one to share your success with. I travel frequently with my job and would love to have my man accompany me (when possible). I'm very comfortable with touring alone, however, it would be much better to enjoy my free time with the one I love. Gentlemen, the holidays are upon us and I don't want to spend another Thanksgiving (not much time huh??), Christmas, or New Year's alone. So where do we go from here? You said you want someone honest, trustworthy, faithful, supportive, submissive, God fearing, drama free, exciting, fun, a confidant, loving, virtuous, and oh Well, here I am! I can be your best friend, the one who has your back even when you're wrong, the one who listens to your workplace drama, your boy's drama (he'll never know that you told, the one you can lean on when you're down, the one who feels your mood even when we're apart, the one who will always trust you (unless you give me reaon not to) and last but definitely not least, the one who will go to God each and every day and pray for you (us). And again I ask, where do we go from here?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy occasional Cafe 290 drop-in. Ken Ford Avery Sunshine are two great local artist I loved to hear. I'm still new to the Atlanta nightlife so there's so much more to see. Travels include Cuba, Bosnia, Cancun and looking for my 2014 adventure.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Enjoy gospel, smooth & soulful music, R&B but am open to all genres. Family oriented & funny TV shows are my first choice but will take in an occasional CSI type show if it captures my attention. Will try almost any food dish once, but I love seafood

For fun

I enjoy all sports particularly football and basketball, both watching on t.v. & attending. I spend most of my fall months on the football field with my son and winter months in the gym. I also enjoy movies, live performance (music,singing, poetry).

Last read

The Word for Today is a quarterly inspirational piece of literature I use to jumpstart my day. Courageous Faith by Ed Henson & Right People, Right Place, Right Time by Jentezan Franklin. Trying to spark my literary tastebuds & read more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Administrative Officer with the National Park Service
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference