Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Milpitas, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Mr. Right...

In her own words

I'm a sweet, funny and slightly ambitious and pretty open-minded person. I constantly like to improve and better myself through learning new things and meeting new people. I was born and raised in Korea and came to State (San Jose) when I was 17. Had my BFA Illustration in Ohio. After my study, I moved to Chicago for my first job as a toy designer. I lived there for 2 yrs and made another big move to Los Angeles. I have to say LA is like my second hometown bc I lived there for a little over 6 yrs until I moved here for another great job opportunity. I don't believe that one can be best in everything, but it matters that we DO our best. I’m looking for someone who is genuine, active, adventurous, and down to earth. One with good deeds, positive attitude and considerate would be great. Lastly, let me share a few interesting things about me. - I love LOTR! Next yr, I'm hoping to visit New Zealand for LOTR tour! :) - I know how to juggle w 3 balls! To guys, I know this isn't something crazy but have you seen a girl doing it recently? Yup, I didn't think so~! - I have like 15 boba stamp cards (including ones in So Cal) Message me if you think there's a possible connection. I look forward to hearing from you! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I would like to own a big dog one day...

Favorite hot spots

I'm still quite new up here... but so far my favorite spots in bay area are: Boba places (Gong Cha and Purple Kow are my fave), Downtown SJ, Palo Alto, and East Bay

Favorite things

I love driving on the freeway at night when there is no traffic, grapefruit green tea, spending time with my sunday school munchkins, checking out new venues, collecting children's picture books just to name a few! :)

For fun

I love spending my leisure time catching up with my good friends, going out for movies, trying out new restaurant, doodling ideas, hiking, looking thru airfare prices, pinteresting. Recently I'm learning hip hop dance class just to try something new.

Last read

CNN Headlines news



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a commercial designer/illustrator.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Korean English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BFA in Illustration