Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 35 miles of Newbury Park, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Work hard to play hard, looking for someone who can go out for a night or would be just as content staying in and watching a movie

In his own words

So this is officially more awkward thank writing a resume and I really don't like writing a resume, but here we go!!! I am a hard working professional, work M-F, but love to have a good time every weekend. I am really just looking for someone down to earth, open and honest. I am looking for someone that can be serious, but who also likes to have a good time. I am not quick to judge others and expect the same in return. Someone who can laugh at my dumb jokes and who can also laugh at themselves. I respect someone that comes from a good family and enjoys spending time with them as well. Why am I on -To meet like minded individuals who share the same values and goals in life. -I can take care of myself and would like to meet someone who can do the same. -I would like to actually get to know someone first via Email, Phone, and Text before actually going on a date. I'm not going to waste your time if there is no chance of it working out. I am also looking to find a friend first and take it from there. Relationship goals: -Someone who I can trust with everything -Someone who makes me a better person and someone that is a better person because of me. -I am looking for someone to share the good times along with the bad." The Basics: -Grew up in Glendale, CA. Moved to Thousand Oaks for Work a year ago. -Graduated in '04 from USC -Have some of the best friends in the world, but can't see them as much as I would prefer. Bottom line (literally) is someone who is confident, trustworthy, and honest (even when it hurts)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have an amazing German Shepard that I love to take to the dog park. He is the one in my profile picure.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Depending on the day my favorite hot spots change. Long day at work= Couch as my hot spot. Random weekend= Beach/River/Mountains/Different City.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Played bass in a band a few years ago and enjoy playing guitar for fun now. I really need to work on my skills though. Listening to good music...all genres...but good music. Good company, laughter, comedies.

For fun

Definitely a creature of habit, especially M-F, but love to be spontaneous if it’s not going to jeopardize my goals and responsibilities. Easy to please, but I do love a cold beer with a good football game to watch.

Last read

I read the news online if that counts, but I have never been big into reading. I actually enjoy talk radio, podcasts, and books on tape.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Regularly Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in Marketing for a Pharma Company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, Welsh, and Mutt.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Christian by my own choosing. Non-Denominational.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BS at USC '04.