Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 42-53 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Vibrant,energetic,happy woman ! Fit and passionate about life ! I love children, and this amazing planet! I give 100% to every thing I do!

In her own words

First, I would like to say I am an outgoing, kind ,sincere,loving, honest, happy woman. I cherish each day and try to find the positive side to any situation. Currently I am in the fitness business. Each day I try to better someone's life by showing them how to reach their goals by exercising properly. I am a motivator as well as educator. I believe in practice what you preach so I bike at least 4 times a week and do other exercise as well. When I meet someone they get they trust what I'm saying to be true. Prior to this career I was a pre school teacher. I had my own class of 14 little 1 year olds! It was amazing! I love little ones a lot! I have also been blessed with 2 amazing daughters..11 and 13. It can be challenging but incredibly rewarding as well. Nature is fuel for my soul I bike out side of course! You will see me riding free handed usually playing some kind of air instrument ! . Being fit has many benefits! Balance is one of them ! I have to say I'm proud of where I am and each day I strive to improve on myself and go further than the day before. I am also not very religious, I am highly spiritual. I read a lot and have for many years on health and well being. I take great care of my body, mind, and soul. I am looking for a man who is definitely fit and takes care of himself. I also respect kindness and honesty. I would love to find someone who has a strong desire for a partnership in life ! I have a lot of admiration for stability as well. I am very much a feminine woman and I'm looking for a secure confident man. I am very nurturing and am looking to find a man who appreciates that as well. I am not opposed at all to a man who has children,as I could love many more. I also love the role of homemaker and do that well too. I love a man who is adventurous, funny, kind, smart, and loving. I am looking forward to this next chapter of my life and can't wait to find someone wonderful to share it with ! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I grew up riding horses and we owned greyhounds.I had a dog for 16 years,Shiba Inu named Sushi.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Japan, Hamptons, British Virgin Islands, Home


School of Visual Arts, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love biking and try to go 4 times a week .I really enjoy cooking and have to say I do it well! I am passionate about so many things but I have to say this amazing planet does it the most for me!

For fun

In my free time I love to go do just about anything. I love the outdoors ! Nature truly gives me inspiration for everything else in my life!

Last read

Each day I read a little bit of Dr. Wayne Dyer, he really motivates me!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am the Program Director/ trainer for the #1 personal training company in the U.S. I love motivating and helping people to change their body and strengthen their mind !
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I grew up with and still have the most amazing parents !
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am Jewish but not very religious. I believe very strongly in karma. I also have a strong belief in fate.
Languages: English English, French, Italian
Education: Some college No preference