Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Point Loma, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles of Roseville, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Starting over.....crap

In his own words

Well here I am. Never thought in a million years I would be back at this spot. UUGHH! UPDATE 6-11-2010..Decided to end my stay here...taking a sabattical... July 7th last day....thanks to all who were nice enough to take notice.. Short Version: I am an easy going no nonsense kind of guy. A mans-mans. My hands can work a hammer, saw, paintbrush, broom, mop, laptop & dish sponge just as easily as gripping your hand and waist while dancing to the blues. I like my bacon and my asparagus extra crispy and enjoy a slightly chilled pinot. I like to relax but am no stranger to hard work. I am phyiscally strong and emotionally compassionate. I love my kids they are my strength and my pals. I am seeking someone who enjoys the art of simply "Being". Seriously, life is hard enough you have to stop and appreciate the important things once in a while. "Dont sweat the small stuff" Long Version: One thing that is paramount to me is INTEGRITY. I may not be a magazine model but what I can offer is truth, honesty, integrity and unconditional love. If you cannot offer the same then you should stop and move. I believe that it may take a while BUT..... I am convinced that you are out there somewhere waiting with the chilled wine & crispy asparagus. I am outdoorsy and I exercise often, I enjoy my boys very much ( baseball Dad here) and spend alot of time with them. When we are together we tend to be a goofy lot but we have fun together. I am about as easy going as they come. I am respectful, sincere, sensitive (yes I said sensitive) a very good reflective listener, attentive more than ever and can appreciate a good conversation well into an evening talking about nothing with the right person, add candlelight and a tub even better. I am very touchy feely PDA kind of guy and do I dare say "cuddly" but am 100 % man when need to be. When I am with you I am focused only on you without suffocating. I love making dinner with wine and a friend and will laugh out loud when provoked. I sing loud in both the car and the shower but equally bad. I am far from perfect but have rediscovered and awakened a side of me which I did not know existed. I have learned sooo much from my recent experieinces that I think I am coming out better on the other side of this process. I would consider myself somewhat old fashion but with a mix of new discovery? I am as comfortable in a tux as I am in sweats, the degree of admiration I have for you doesnt change with my wardrobe. Mutual foot rubs are expected and appreciated. Must love kids I have 2 boys , ages 13& 7. This process is interesting to say the least.... Anywhoo..... Thats about it for now. IF after seeing my pictures you haven't run out of the room scratching your eyes out then shoot me an email. Don't be bashful I am nervous too but have a little faith and a little fun. Be real, be honest, be nice, and just be you! that would a great start!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cowles and Iron Mountain, Torreypines, Sunset Cliffs anywhere near the water, Balboa Park. If I am traveling then mountains or somewhere where I can get big colorful foo-fee drink with a big unbrella in it.

Favorite things

Crispy bacon and asparagus!, Chilled Pinot, a great steak, Ripe canteloupe, A great cup of coffee 1st thing in the AM, Realty TV Real Housewives. ( Nice to know someone else is way more screwed up :-) and of course working out !

For fun

Free time? I enjoy being outdoors on good days beach, hiking, bicycling. anything outdoors except when it rains then its bookstores and or movies.

Last read

The Peoples History, 101 things I wish I knew before getting married. Mens Journal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
"Recovering Catholic" Definately spiritual but perhaps with a new perspective on things.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference