Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Broadview Heights, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
There's more then miles in my rear view...

In his own words

I'm Anthony. Sometimes I wonder what other guys put on there profiles to get a ladies interest but I'm honest, open and speak the truth so I won't bother looking and just speak from my heart for a minute since I have some time to actually write this out. My parents are such a blessing, I don't think I could have any bigger supporters in my life. With every fall I've ever taken they have been there to pick me up and lead me in the right direction : ) I work full time and have a great career as a sheet metal worker! I was at one point in an office and couldn't stand sitting at a desk...I come home dirty but clean up nice! I've accomplished a lot as far as my career goes. I've had a few Set backs but I'm seeing the light at the end of the tunnel! I'm very smart but I don't show it, I'm a good ball and wouldn't change it for the world. I'm honest, sarcastic, speak my mind and stand up for what I believe in. I walk tall and work hard. I let my personality do the talking and not many hours I spend in the gym. I believe paying it forward is what this world is missing And instead we are now considered the "ME"'s not about what needs to done but it now come down to what's in it for me and it's a horrible epidemic. Ok about me... I love music and cant get enough of it! Ive played drums my whole life so beating on everything and anything is just part of me! I can't help and my truck is one giant drumset when I can't get behind a real set! I love the park even on winter day, My dog appreciates a good park day too! I'm random, I always don't have to have a set plan but I do believe in plans. I'm not a nerd but I can rock a good video game now and again. I am an open book on ideas and things to do!! Just ask! I'm looking for a girl who's a rockstar, who has no idea how to play my drums but looks so damn cute trying too : ) A girl who sings in my living room and could care less if it sounds good or bad... Steals my sheets at night and makes me late in the morning for work. Heels or sweat pants...Makes me want to be with her everyday! Dances at blossom in the rain for a killer country concert...I can't wait to find that girl but ill find her soon enough and I won't have to think twice about starting the next step in my life.....

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf

I exercise 1-2 times per week.





More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Some college High school, Some college