Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-41 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
10% what happens to you and 90% what you do about it. Attitude is everything!

In his own words

I am the oldest of a large, fun, close family. I have played sports most of my life. I love all sports. Play golf. SUP is a blast! Love staying fit (daily work outs are a must. 'Insanity' is my addiction) and eating healthy. I have been in LA for 13 years. I travel often. I enjoy my career but have many more goals. I am interested in anything positive and growth building. I have 2 children that I adore!! I have a strong family connection and strong family values. I was raised to be a gentlemen with integrity. Chivalry is not dead. Do what you say. I'm attracted to a confident driven goal oriented woman. Its rare to meet a quality woman any more? I am not intimidated by strong, smart women... I'm encouraged by it! I like to be supportive to a woman’s personal, physical and career goals. I think keeping my word is rare and important. I am not a jealous person. I am an affectionate person! I work to achieved a balance in my life and try to teach my kids the same. I will find time and place for you no matter how busy and crazy my schedule may be. I think using past relationship disappointments as excuses is unfair to a new person in your life. My sister-in-laws say I'm funny, smart, witty, spontaneous, talented, have a great sense of humor, intelligent, articulate and driven! And the favorite uncle!! My ideal Match would be someone that is peaceful and sincere yet tenacious and driven, smart and witty, confident, wise, stays fit and enjoys working out. Loves the beach. Loves to travel. Loves family and all that goes with it. POSITIVE!! Works to have fun. Has a life. Must have a favorite bikini and a favorite lip stick. Baggage is something most everyone has, it just depends on the size and how well we deal with it. I look forward to finding someone that I can share all of life's experiences with, support and encourage. I have a lot to share and give!! Lets talk, see if there is a spark? K, bye!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I spent my summers (and still spend a week a year) at our family farm in eastern Utah so I like animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Norway. Amsterdam. Nice'. Beach! That place your body and mind goes when you just worked out really hard!!

Favorite things

Staying fit, Learning. My kids. My family. Sports. Business. Visiting family in Europe. Accomplishments!! Sunsets!

For fun

Help my children with life. Work on projects that I have; different investment, product and software development projects. Annual farm trip! I love to travel and do a lot of it. Business and pleasure. Need a worth companion.

Last read

The way we're working isn't working. The Power of your Subconscious mind.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a chiropractor and I have several awesome and exciting other things I work on!! I love what I do and who I work with! Travel just enough, enjoy business!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Norwegian / American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Grew up with awesome parents and a large family. Spiritual and grounded.
Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I love what I do and where I am headed!