Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 55-72 within 3600 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Renaissance Butterfly Seeks Her Monarch

In her own words

As an all-American* "girl" with traditional values, love of family and friends, a positive attitude, who is forward thinking, I'm happy and love to laugh. I am told that I am very attractive (inside and out) and vivacious. Some people say that I resemble a L. Carter/ L. Taylor TYPE. I guess that's a compliment.(?) Anyway, behind the facade of my brain, I'm intelligent, cultured, witty, artistic, spiritually grounded, very passionate, kind, gentle, forgiving and "a woman of her word," good woman and a great Mom. Although a semi-retired versatile professional woman, involved in several diverse entrepreneurial ventures, and charities, I have a multitude of outside interests: not limited to everything quality, very feminine, fun and passionate women adore, i.e., dressing up, fine dining/unfine dining, picnics, breakfast in bed, relaxing in sweats, theater, art, painting, design, ALL great music, dance, fireworks, every holiday, Manhattan, The Met, Central Park, Off Broadway shows, Independent Films, Brooklyn, Chicago, International travel, (Just spent my Fall in Ireland and Portugal.) London, Paris, Barcelona, the lake region of northern Italy, Venice to Caribbean Island-hopping, a passion for nature and animals, Vail, San Fran, Tiburon and Mill Valley, the northern CA coast, Russian River , Mendocino; BC in the summer, So. FL in the winter, VT or Nantucket in the Fall, gourmet to good old barbie romantic cooking for two, hosting fun parties, fine wines and imported dark chocolate, Everglades, flowers, esp., gardenias and roses, etc., but, also, I'm sports-oriented. I play golf AKA "farming and fishing," practice gentle yoga, love boating, power and sail, canoeing, kayaking, fishing (bait my own hooks), birding, whaling and moose-ing. Plus, I enjoy football, basketball and other spectator sports and a good game of gin rummy. I am SERIOUSLY seeking my LIFE MATE! Please no serial Internet daters and only totally single gentlemen need to nod. An honest "man of his word," with integrity and excellent manners is required! My ideal is a kind, thoughtful man with a heart of gold with some depth of experience, some miles, and style who is FUN and loves animals and nature. And, loves to laugh! Hopefully, he will be tall, fit, and clean cut, and handsome with a tuxedo or dinner jacket in his closet. Also, my "Dream Man", is intellectually gifted, with good wit and skill in repartee, powerful yet empathetic, supportive, forgiving, love food, love to be cared for, be romantic, sincere, charming, likes to dance and kiss, who is passionate with exceptional taste to share mutual interests, new wondrous discoveries and enjoy with me the BEST adventure life has to offer US. Please write a brief note to me if you have any interest; since I do not respond to winks. Thank you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

My current four-legged roomie is "Beauregard," a black standard poodle, well-mannered and my neighborhood's therapy dog....

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There are too many!Completed a five and a half month cross-country, 10 K mile "Road Trip," with my dog, too bad he couldn't drive, I am truly an *All-American "Girl." We had great fun, an awesome adventure. This odyssey is becoming a novella/handbook

Favorite things

Besides my two beautiful, well-educated, married daughters, financially independent, pursing their careers and dreams in NYC, my two fabulous Son-in-Laws, my brand new granddaughter, pictured with me at one week, joyfully, my new life book begins!

For fun

My Fall travel wish list: Always more Italy! or Portugal or Argentina. Spring: roving British Isles/Alaska, N. rim of the US plus CAN. Rockies, Banff; also Bermuda, Sicily, Malta, N Zeal. Australia, reruns, London, Paris, Rome, Venice and Barcelona.

Last read

The New Yorker, WSJ, Art in America, NYTimes, local papers, 50 Ways Italian Genius Shaped the World, Skinny Dip, Pack of Two, , rereads: The Great Gatsby, Sound and the Fury, VS Catalogue, my portfolio statement,....and now your profile.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
After a life-long diverse career, now I am mostly-retired, free and always ready for new adventures.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral