Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Katonah, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Well, I've got a good head on my shoulders, am in a pretty good spot as far as where I'm headed with my career, but I need to dial down the work to give myself more of a social life. I'm not on this thing because I can't talk to people face to face--I really just haven't gotten out a whole lot since I've been coaching and teaching. With that said, I'm looking for a woman who is willing to dig a little to find out who I am. I'm not saying I'm a gold mine of the greatest qualities ever (everyone has flaws and things they can work on), but I can shine quite a bit if someone takes the time and cares enough to polish me up. It would be nice to meet someone hard-working and honest, who loves to talk and can listen too, is a non-smoker and not a heavy drinker, and can share some of my interests while challenging me to also try new things. Most of all, I'd really just like to meet someone with whom I can really connect and grow.

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I do not have a dog, but I have to say I'm partial to larger breeds. My brother has a Siberian Husky, and I think he's a great dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downeast Maine; Colorado; Boston, Massachusetts; Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania; New York


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Favorite Bands: Thrice, Brand New, Bayside, Alexisonfire, Coheed and Cambria, Anberlin, Funeral for a Friend, mewithoutYou, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Scary Kids Scaring Kids, Thursday, Alkaline Trio,Taking Back Sunday, and the list goes on...

For fun

I like to listen to and play music (I'm not a great guitar player, but I play for fun now and then), spend time with my friends, walk/run/hike outdoors, catch a good movie once in a while, or go out to eat somewhere nice.

Last read

I am always reading, which makes sense because I am an English teacher. Most recently, I have read Hunter S. Thompson's Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas and Jeffrey Eugenides's The Virgin Suicides.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach English to high school students.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 50% Italian, 25% Norwegian, and 25% British/Western European mix of some sort
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe that faith in yourself and others is far more essential than faith in any god. I also believe it is much more important to be a good, merciful, understanding, and charitable person than to belong to a particular church or religious group.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master of Arts in Teaching (English 7-12) Bachelor of Arts in English Literature and Writing Journalism