Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A gentleman by nature, a loyal friend by choice, an athlete by pure desire.

In his own words

I saw a commercial during an NFL game. If this site has made it that far, I might as well give it a shot. College was such milder time. Romance was simple: meet a girl in class, spend a few hours together studying for exams and the remain studying each other. Nowadays, I simply feel lost in the world of dating. What I envision and hope my life would be after meeting a wonderful woman through this site: I won't provide any details on the dates and the beginning of our relationship because that part is full of surprises and discoveries. And a few years after our first date, I will still cook you breakfast every morning because I enjoy cooking and I'm good at it. I will never admit to liking the things you love to do, from hiking to yoga to wine tasting and going to museums. But I will do all those things with you because I enjoy spending time with you regardless of the activity. Unless we agreed to other plans, most Sundays and some Saturdays will be spent watching football, either on TV or at a stadium. Now...earlier I had mentioned that I would participate in the activities you love just so I can spend time with you. Here's the best part. If you have no interest in sports, I'm happy with you going shopping or hanging with the girls while I scream at the refs on TV for missing a holding or pass interfering call. I look forward to meeting you. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I grew up in a tropical climate. I enjoy similar climate in Orange County, Hawaii and Miami


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I find great humor in Man vs. Food. Dan Patrick is the Kat Williams of sports radio

For fun

NFL, UFC. Other than that, I'm fascinated by programs on TV about crime and astronomy.

Last read

ESPN The Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral