Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Lake Elsinore, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The only thing that can improve a great life is sharing it with someone close to your heart

In his own words

Communicating openly and honestly is not a stretch for me … it just comes naturally. I’m a fairly outgoing, fun-loving guy with a wide-open sense of adventure, and I’m on this site hoping to meet a woman with a similar personality and some outside interests in common with me. I enjoy many of the finer things life has to offer, but I think happiness has a lot to do with enjoying the simple pleasures that can easily go unnoticed if you’re not paying attention to them. I always look for the good in people, try to see the bright side of everything, and since I feel that my life is what I make of it, I’m doing whatever I can to make mine amazing. I’m intelligent, a deep thinker, an experienced world traveler, love great food, wine and challenging conversation, and I’m very open to the idea of meeting someone new, keeping an open mind, and seeing what develops between us. I think the right kind of woman for me is someone who is attractive and fit, energetic, friendly, and consistently working to make her a life an extraordinary adventure. The kind of person who loves to travel, learn and experience new things, and whose personality is genuine, unique, kind and caring. Someone who is looking for the same kind of relationship I am: One that’s real through and through, honest, open, adventurous and mutually beneficial. If you’re interested, let’s take the next logical step and compare our needs, wants and desires in a conversation …

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two German shepherd mix dogs, a male and female named Buddy and Lolly.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My travels have taken me to many countries all around the world, but I haven’t reached the point where I’ve had enough travel and adventure to suit me. I look forward to going on a world cruise, instead of another one that’s only regional.


University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Big fan of modern music (too many artists to list here), Indian, Thai, Mexican and French food, good food and wine in general, deep philosophical discussions, travel near and far, down-to-earth people …

For fun

I have fun traveling, dining out, attending live music events, watching good movies, socializing with friends, spending time with my dogs … the list goes on!

Last read

I like reading classics like Tolsoy’s War and Peace, as well as spiritual/inspirational works by authors like Dr. Wayne Dyer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Self-employed Real Estate entrepreneur. My background, for the last 17 years, is in Real Estate investment; that is, buying up fixer-uppers and then reselling them, after remodeling is completed.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family originated in Vienna, Austria and I speak German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I’m more spiritual than religious, but keep an open mind to the beliefs of others.
Languages: English, German, Swedish, Tagalog No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
College educated, studied Philosophy and Business and earned a Bachelor’s degree at University of San Francisco.