Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying something new!

In his own words

Other then travel and good friends, I'm still missing that someone I can create memories with and explore new things. I'm looking for someone thats willing to let their guard down as I am and give this type of online dating a shot! I would describe myself as fun and outgoing. People say I'm amusing and I totally get that!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dogs name is Thompson! He is an English Lab that weighs in right at about a 120lbs. Don't let his size full you, he is the biggest baby in the world!! lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Palm Springs, Vegas are always a good time. I work a lot during the week so I like to typically relax on the weekends and go somewhere fun and relaxing. I enjoy hiking and other outdoor activities.

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows: Seinfeld, Curb your Enthusiasm, Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, Homeland, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad! I love music! My ipod is a mix of Punk, Hip Hop, Alternative, some pop and even country.

For fun

Friends, Family, Palm Springs, The Beach, San Diego, LA occasionally, Movies.

Last read

The last book I read was Blink by Malcolm Gladwell!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
So everyone always likes to know the specifics! lol My mom is Lebanese and my dad is greek and Jordanian. The food is awesome which is always a plus. I was baptized Greek Orthodox Christian which is very similar to catholic.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
So I received my Bachelors and Masters degree from Cal State Fullerton in Business administration with an Emphasis in finance. I do have my Teaching credentials and plan to start teaching Math and Economics in the near future.