Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Holland, OH, USA | Seeking women 33-50 within 75 miles of Columbus, MS

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If we talk then who knows

In his own words

Well lets see, I am divorced, but don't hold that against me. It just did not work out and its a mutual by both parties. So time to move on so here I am trying something new. For fun I like to go to the beach, whale watch, fish, or just people watch. I like to ski, but I have not done it in a long time so very rusty. I have a Harley Davidson but I would consider myself a yuppie biker, I just like to ride. I like to go to events whether small or big doesn't really matter to me. I am not much of an symphony fan but I do like to see a broadway play every once in a while. I do like sports as born in raised in Michigan and played high school sports (Football, Baseball). I do like to travel and see new things, and I have been to Europe a couple of times but I would not say I am cultured in that respect. I also like to go to the park take a walk. I do play golf but have not played in a year or so. I also like to stay home sometimes and just stay on the couch. I do work out, 3 or 4 times a week but I am not fanatic about it. I usually run or bike sometimes spin class at gym I do have a job and work for a big company in Columbus, MS. area as a Accounting Manager for a manufacturing plant. I am new to area, but a permanent resident I am looking for someone who is confident and I can talk to, be a friend, enjoy time with. If they have a problem they can talk it out and if I have a problem I can talk it out. Someone has to be honest and have good values be on the up and up. I would rather have someone communicate rather than bottle up feeling where their bursting inside but don't say anything. The person I would like to be with has to be comfortable in jeans watching the sunset with a glass of wine or confident enough to be seen in a semi formal event. If I have to wear a coat and tie turn about is fair play. I am looking for a relationship so if you are that person then I hope I peaked your interest.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

new to area so I do not really know local hot spots, show me


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

travel, I like Italian food and cajun food, many movies, sports,

For fun

I like spectator sports, movies rental, or theatre, I like to eat, but trying to lose weight (Dr. orders) travel sometimes. I bike ride and try to be outside as inside a lot due to job. I like outdoor activities, but can do museums on rainy days

Last read

I like John Grisham novels



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Plant Accounting
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MBA Webster Univ. St. Louis MO B.A Univ. N. Florida B.S. Michigan State Univ.