Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-27

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Just looking for a woman to keep me company, to learn from, and share my life with

In his own words

I love conversation, comfort and affection. A woman who can be serious when she needs to be, but has a constant sense of humor is my kind of girl. I'm a college student, and I'm studying to become an engineer at that, so naturally I enjoy spending my weekends with a large group of friends and having a few drinks. Im a very social guy and I try to surround myself with friends all the time. Laughter and friendship is definitely my kind of thing. :D Ill have no problem making you smile and maintaining a conversation! i work out alot and although Im not really outside all that much right now, I certainly enjoy it. I just like staying active! I would love to find a girl that enjoys going to the gym and can find ways to stay in shape along side me. Music and concerts. A woman who is really passionate about her music will do well with me. If you go to a concert with me, Ill probably toss you up into the air and make you crowd surf :P In a group Im laid back and always eager to get into some mischief, but Ill really open up with you one on one. I am honest and straightforward. i know what I stand for and enjoy hearing what others believe in. I will not play games or create any drama. I am working hard at Georgia Tech to become a Biomedical Engineer. Aftwrwards i plan on going to med school to become a surgeon. I want to be able to provide for a family one day and I set the bar for myself pretty high. A girl who can keep me motivated and encouraged would be nice :] There really isnt a whole lot that I dont enjoy. I guess it all comes down to the company I have around me :] A woman who can have a good time doing just about anything so long as we are together would be awesome! Im looking for a best friend and a mate. A woman who likes to stay active, has a good sense of humor, loves socializing, trying new things and is up for a committed relationship is my kind of woman! To those Im really close to, I am often called an old soul. I have had a difficult time finding women at the same age who seem to have the kind of stability and honesty that I crave. Some friends of mine suggested that I give online dating a shot so I figured, why not?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

i have a Golden Retriever named Riley and a German Shepard named Addie

Political views


Favorite hot spots

All of Atlanta :D


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

The Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones, Mumford & Sons, Red Hot Chili Peppers, American Horror Story, Workaholics, League of Legends, My Chemical Romance, Rage Against the Machine, Led Zeppelin, Johnny Cash, Daft Punk, blink-182, Andrew WK, ALL FOOD

For fun

Anything and everything. Bars, clubs, parties, movies, theme parks, museums, or just a night at home watching a movie in bed. All sounds fantastic to me :]

Last read

The Complete Works of Flannery Oconnor (one of my favorite authors of all time)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a certified Phlebotomist looking for a part time job
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God, but I do not flaunt it. I am a man of strong convictions, but I am open minded to those who are willing to speak and to listen :]
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Student at Georgia Tech. Studying to become a Biological Medical Engineer.