Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Thought I'd give this site a try.. Born and...

In his own words

Funny side up. I'll always make any situation funny. I hate talking about myself because I'm not a 2 dimensional person that a website allows you to see Born and raised in Rochester, This city is a great place to live with the right person on your arm. I own and operate a family business, that has been in business here for almost 40 years. I can almost guarantee you've seen our commercials on TV. I am starting my first real estate development project this spring. It is a pretty exciting feeling, to make something great out of nothing. I have a very close knit family, and they are the most important thing in my life until the right woman takes that spot. Although I don't look it, I am 100% of Italian (Sicilian actually) decent. I've traveled there many many time, and it has given me a great perspective on life. I also learned to speak Italian pretty fluently and makes traveling there much easier and more fun. I've heard from people before, I have the type of personality that people feel like they've known me forever the first time they meet me. I love to go out to enjoy nice restaurants and good food. Enjoy traveling as much as possible. And anything that has to do with exercising. Running, biking, hiking, tried Crossfit, and loved the challenge. I really do hate talking about myself. I'm a great listener, and people always come to me for advice. It would be nice to find someone with ambition, drive, and enjoys an active life style. I really would want someone I can learn new things from, can talk to about anything and everything. A good dresser is a plus in my book. I like style, fashion, and class. You'll seal the deal if you own a red dress.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I usually travel to Las Vegas and Italy every year. Love DC, and hope to goto Monte Carlo next summer.


State University of New York at Oswego, Oswego, NY

Favorite things

I'm really into house/dance music right now, but I listen to just about anything but country. I'm a glutton for punishment so I watch the food channel a lot to learn how to make some healthy foods, and know some fun spots when I'm traveling.

For fun

I like to travel, exercise, play cards, visit family. Go out to restaurants, grab an espresso. Have a cocktail at a nice bar, go to a casino, play sports, ride my bike.

Last read

My Facebook timeline? No, I like men's health magazines, car magazines, anything written by Ben Mezrich, (the guy that wrote the book they made the Facebook movie from)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Someone with drive, with ambition, and trying to make something of themselves.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Bonus for Italian girls, but a good hearted person is even better
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral