Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a garden...Dig it!

In his own words

For starters, I must admit... I am a romantic, and believe in a little thing called chivalry. My friends and family know me to be funny, witty, and a bit silly. Although, when I need to be serious, I am a great listener, and would do almost anything to help my friends and family. Needless to say, I love to see people happy and smiling! Being born and raised in Minnesota has helped to make me the person I am today. I love to play hockey and do pretty much anything else that keeps me active/adventurous. That being said, there are some times when staying in and watching a movie cannot be beat. I also like cooking, hanging out at the beach with friends, going to my cabin, and succumbing to the random events life throws my way (it makes life a little more exciting when you do not always know what is next). I graduated from the University of Minnesota, Twin-Cities with a BS in Biochemistry, and now work in a lab there. This should inform you that I am a closet nerd, and I embrace it. I also started an organic foods business and tree farm with one of my best friends, which I am very proud of, and it allows me to be my own boss. The ideal person I hope to meet has a great sense of humor/personality, takes pride in who she is and everything she does, and is not afraid to stand up for what she believes in. Along with those special qualities, she is someone whom I can share my life with, and makes my life brighter everyday.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love pretty much all animals, but as of right now I do not have the amount of time they deserve to have doted upon them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When the weather is nice I like to hang out around the Lake Calhoun area. I also enjoy going up to my cabin as an escape from the city. San Francisco is my favorite place to vacation, but I try to travel/explore as much as possible.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things include traveling, cooking, being outside and active, spending time with friends and family, learning fun facts no matter how useless they may seem, and meeting new people!

For fun

I love to play hockey, but I am up for anything that sounds like a good time; whether it be going to a sporting event, trying out a new restaurant, or even just staying in and watching a movie.

Last read

The last thing I read was Ayn Rand's Atlas Shrugged.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I received my BS in Biochemistry from the University of Minnesota, Twin Cities