Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Brighton, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Too Determined To Be Defeated

In his own words

I am a social person who likes to be around others and have a good time. I work to live rather than live to work, that being said I truly like to make the most of my time off. When I'm off I like to stay active enjoying many of Colorado's outdoor activities. I like adrenaline just a little bit, with that in mind I'm up for all sorts of high speed activities. On the other hand I like to hang with friends on a rooftop or a patio. I like going to games on occasion but rarely watch sports on TV, they just don't hold my attention and I find it down right boring. My sense of humor takes many forms including. I also have a serious side that is driven and unwilling to accept failure; when I decide I am going to do something I pursue that goal until I accomplish it or decide otherwise. I am into typical guy things cars/motorcycles, guns,etc (man toys) and am highly mechanical and like to get my hands dirty. I clean up quite well and have old fashioned manners that were imbued by my parents and southern belle grandmother at an early age. My friends and family describe me as trustworthy, generous, positive, motivating, reasonable, compassionate, understanding, a role model, there for others, and someone they would trust with their life (and some literally have for work). I am a person who is fiercely loyal to friends, family and those I hold close; for them I will do nearly anything. I value people who are honest, have integrity and choose to live by these traits, not just when they feel it's helpful for them at a given time. Once I decide to fully commit to someone I do just that. So what am I hunting for? Someone beautiful (both mentally and physically), Intelligent, fun and motivates me to learn more about them. Someone spontaneous, easy to be around, likes my sense of humor, loves to travel, experience new places and things, can rough it, likes to be randomly surprised, and truly appreciates things done for her. Someone who does not just take but gives, who pushes me to be better in a Positive manner, can communicate with me and not expect mind reading, isn't a push-over, is a girly girl, etc. I desire a woman who understands the concept of 50.50 effort, has backbone and will put the work in to get the good things out. She should understand that men and women don't always communicate on the same level but will work to bridge the gap.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am an animal person. I am big on training animals from the beginning. I walk my dog, not the other way around.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a warm weather person so I really like the Caribbean, Vegas, or anywhere sunny! I love to travel to new places but haven't been able to do as much as I would really like. I'd love to do more cruises to the Mediterranean, Alaska or Australia.


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I like to laugh so comedies and (romcom's) like Hangover, Horrible Bosses, My Best Friends Girl or That's My Boy, are some of my favorites. Being a guys guy I also like action movies like Bourne Identity, Act of Valor, Expendables are some favorites

For fun

I truly enjoy my free time and try to spend it with friends, family or other people I enjoy being with. I'm a person that really likes to stay active be it Rockies games, mountain biking, camping, hiking, hunting, shooting, restaurants, and more!

Last read

Presently I'm reading Fearless the story of a man that became a SEAL after being a drug addict among other things. I also read a lot of technical books for work that deal with some of my specialty area's like firearm instruction and Interrogation.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I worked in law enforcement for 16yrs. I own a small side firearms business that I am in the process of turning into a successful business. This career change is providing some growing pains but they will be well worth it.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
German & English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral