Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 5 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're lucky enough to live in NYC, you're lucky enough.

In her own words

Well, hello there. Thanks for visiting my profile! Let's see...what should you know... Some of my favorite things: Drink: Ketel One Martini with olives (blue cheese olives if I'm in the midwest) Sushi Piece: Unagi American Beach: Santa Monica or South Beach (it's a tie) Equinox Class: Yoga ...but starting to get into metcon3 and whipped (fun!) Climate: 72 and sunny Game in Vegas: Blackjack or roulette (it's a tie) Burger temperature: medium rare Water: Pellegrino Books: biographies about people I admire... Music: All of it, have a fondness for 90s hip hop when it comes to dancing Ok, what else should you know about me? I have amazing friends that I've heard for years--I'm very loyal to the people I love. I'm an optimistic and positive person, and am very outgoing. While I'm happy spending time alone, I also love being around lots of people. I have big dreams for my life and work hard to achieve them. I absolutely love living in NYC but when I am not here, I spend a lot of time in California (Santa Monica and Napa) and love traveling to Europe and warm locations. Also make it to the Midwest once a year (went to Wisconsin). A sunny beach is my happy place. I love my work and own my own business, which has been fabulous and rewarding. I work hard, but enjoy a spontaneous life. When I am not working, I can be found enjoying great restaurants, running outdoors, working on the Sunday crossword, doing yoga, doing something fun with friends and family and exploring the city. What am I looking for? I'm looking for a true partner. Someone confident, happy, funny, ambitious with a strong sense of values, love for family and a zest for life. Someone who loves to eat and travel is important:)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Central Park Reservoir Yoga at Equinox The sushi spot on my corner Cocktails downtown


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Cooking, laughing, yoga, spending time with people I love, booking a flight...

For fun

Travel. Extraordinarily long walks through the city. Happy Hour. Dining. Cooking. Reading. Theater. Museums. Comedy...

Last read

Bon Appetit, US Weekly, NYPost, The Sunday Times...the crossword puzzle...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Recently started my own business-very exciting time for my career!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral