Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Im dope... :)

In her own words

Just a little random list... #1. My family comes first. #2. I need someone who can keep up... I have yet to meet my match. #3. I like food, football, playing board games (I love dominoes!), Im grown, but you will still see me at Chuckie Cheese or something playing the bball game... I love arcades... games and fun... Im with it! #4. I joke around and laugh a lot... sometimes it may be at your expense... but if you can do the same... thats awesome. #5. Being my best friend... is a MUST. #6. If you are loyal to me, I will be loyal to you. #7. I am not impressed nice cars and what not... I'll be impressed if you do something I've never seen or heard. Come correct... #8. Chivalry is not dead.... and neither is a woman taking care of her man... You open doors, walk on the correct side of the sidewalk... show me love, make me laugh,... I'll take care of the rest. #9. I handle my business... I live solo, no kids, work, and then play.... #10. Ive always wanted to see Anthony Hamilton and/or Stevie Wonder in concert.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I have a fishy... I named in Ralo. Easy to clean up after... so Im good. :)

Favorite hot spots

My House! I am homebody for the most part. I like to going to bars every now and again... Im not against it. Not a big downtown person, but Im down to go once in awhile. I will, however, go to the casino... :) i dont go to crazy.. But I have fun

For fun

I think I named a few things in the "About Me" section... I love football, food, comedy, games, hiking, and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE BEAUTIFUL SCENERY.. Skylines, Sunrises, Sunsets, Desert Days, Oceans... I find beauty in it all....

Last read

The last thing I read, other than The Payroll Source (cuz thats a fun read....) I read Go Ask Alice. I started reading Fifty Shades, but that lady that wrote it is more than repetitive. I liked the freakiness of it though...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My work is work... we can discuss that later.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Im Irish... :) and I love it!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I do believe in a high power, however again... like my job, this we can discuss.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference