Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Fish and visitors stink after 3 days." great quote from Benjamin Franklin. Just thought it was fun!

In her own words

Let's see... I'm a NY transplant in DC, giving a go to this whole online thing. Why the hell not? It's time to make a break from "the industry" and meet some new people. I'm a professional chef by trade but I'm also a huge history buff (IR major in undergrad). Cooking for others is my passion, but it's nice to have someone else cook for me for a change. Leave your intimidation at the door! Any attempt at cooking for me is greatly appreciated. On the other hand, going out to new restaurants and bars in DC is my jam. Sports... yes please! Big Giants, Rangers and Yankees fan, so Red Sox and Redskins fans need not apply! Just kidding! Enjoying an impromptu Nats or Caps game after work is always a good time. Looking for someone who... is cool with staying at home on a weekend night but is willing to rally for a fun night out, witty, extroverted, enjoys traveling (I've lived abroad and just came back from a trip to Cuba), openminded, and always up for an adventure! Favorite hangover cure: fried egg on top of a cheeseburger (Totally not only enjoyed to soak up excess alcohol. Such deliciousness can be enjoyed at any time.) I realize this comment might make me sound like an alcoholic. I like to hit the sauce every now and again, but booze isn't a necessity for having a good time. Definitely interested in finding someone who wants to have fun exploring all that DC has to offer with me as a partner in crime.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Yoga




I like Dogs

My crazy schedule never allowed me to have a pet. I'm seriously considering a dog in the near future.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm from NY so I like to drive up and visit when I find the time. In DC, I love seeing shows at the 9:30 Club and Black Cat. Passenger is fun when it's not too crowded, same with The Raven.


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

For fun

I like going to E St to watch movies. Whenever I can get up to NY I try to get over to the Met. Dinner parties are what I live for.

Last read

The last two books I read were "Rosemary's Baby" and "The Big Oyster: A History of NY on the Half Shell". Yep, different ends of the spectrum but both very entertaining.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I checked "Other Profession" because the restaurant industry doesn't really fall under any of the categories listed. I was a sous chef, decided to change roles and now I do research and development for a prominent restaurant group in DC.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I grew up Jewish and I will always consider that to be my culture, but not my religion. Definitely not looking for anyone who is too observant.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm always toying with the idea of going back for a masters. I know, i know... the older you get, the harder it is, but it's not off the table completely.